CHILD DEVELOPMENT CENTER

2011-2012 Child Development Center Staff

The staff of the Child Development Center meets or exceeds requirements set forth by the Division of Child Day Care Licensing and Regulatory Services and the National Association for the Education of Young Children.

Telephone: 1-803-327-8044 or toll free at 1-800-922-TECH, Ext. 8044
Fax: 1-803-327-8059 Attn: CDC
Postal address: 452 South Anderson Road, Rock Hill, SC 29730


Director
John Hayes
jhayes@yorktech.edu
(803) 981-7172
Assistant Director Tammy Pate
tpate@yorktech.edu
(803) 981-7173
Lead TeachersKisa Alexander
kalexander@yorktech.edu
 Lisa Beegle
lbeegle@yorktech.edu 
 Cathy Crain
ccrain@yorktech.edu 
 Joanne Reed
jreed@yorktech.edu
 Kayla Robinson
krobinson@yorktech.edu
 Joey Starnes
jstarnes@yorktech.edu
 Kathy Thomas
kthomas@yorktech.edu
Assistant Teachers Triscia Decoursey
 Teffiany Fields
 Patti McKeown 
 Melissa Moss 
 Vivian Myer
 Jennifer West
Floaters Wendy Jones
 Edna Murray 
 Crystal Queen 
 Judy Yearicks
CookMary Judge



If additional information is needed, please contact:

jhayes@yorktech.edu


THIS PAGE IS MAINTAINED BY THE HEALTH AND HUMAN SERVICES DIVISION

While every effort is made to ensure the completeness and accuracy of the information supplied on this web server, York Technical College is not responsible for any errors or omissions, external links, or individual opinions.

LAST UPDATED: 01/17/12


Comments on this website, email webmaster@yorktech.edu
York Technical College, Rock Hill, SC 29730 | (803) 327-8000