Faculty and Staff

Administration

Joanne ZukowskiAssociate Vice President for Economic and Workforce Development
Joanne Zukowski
(803) 325-2873
jzukowski@yorktech.com

 

Baxter M. Hood Center

Chris CassadyGeneral Manager
Chris Cassady
(803) 325-2890
ccassady@yorktech.com

 


Sean StallingsMedia/Conference Planning & Media Production
Sean Stallings
(803) 325-2899
sstallings@yorktech.com




Programs & Contacts

Linda BolickHealth and Human Services
Linda Bolick, Program Manager
(803) 981-7194
bolick@yorktech.com

 

Brooke PoundBrooke Pound, Program Coordinator
(803) 327-8029
bpound@yorktech.com

 


Kiwanna Brackett
Personal Interest and Workforce Development
Licensing and Certification
Kiwanna Brackett, Program Manager
(803) 981-7372
kbrackett@yorktech.com

Ken StricklandConstruction Trades, Truck Driving and Line Worker
Ken Strickland, Program Manager
(803) 981-7338
kstrickland@yorktech.com

 

Ben Ross

Construction Trades, Truck Driver and Line Worker
Ben Ross, Program Coordinator
(803) 325-2877
bross@yorktech.com


Cynde Marshall

Office Manager
Cynde Marshall
(803) 981-7185
cmarshall@yorktech.com


Brenda OdomBusiness, Industrial and Technology
Brenda Odom, Program Manager
(803) 981-7144
bodom@yorktech.com



Jim MrozProfessional Truck Driver Training

Jim Mroz
(803) 981-7140
jmroz@yorktech.com


William W. BeaverInstitute for Manufacturing Productivity
William W. Beaver
(803) 981-7349
bbeaver@yorktech.com


Support Staff

Cynde Marshall, Office Manager
(803) 981-7185
cmarshall@yorktech.com

Sierra Burris, Administrative Specialist, C Building
(803) 325-2889
sburris@yorktech.com

Becky Cannon, Administrative Specialist, C Building
(803) 981-7087
cannon@yorktech.com

Levonne McCullough, Administrative Specialist, C Building
(803) 327-8035
lmccullough@yorktech.com

Karen Guy, Administrative Specialist, C Building
(803) 981-7228
kguy@yorktech.com

Barbara McManus, Administrative Specialist, Hood Center
(803) 981-7186
bmcmanus@yorktech.com

Von Robertson, Institute for Manufacturing Productivity
(803) 981-7005
vrobertson@yorktech.com

 

Off Campus Centers

Dean of Off Campus Centers
Ernie Green
(803) 475-2833
egreen@yorktech.com

Kershaw-Heath Springs Center
Stacy Scott, Center Director
(803) 475-2686
sscott@yorktech.com

Chester Center
Beth Blackwell, Center Director
(803) 385-5884
bblackwell@yorktech.com


Suggest A Class

Let us know if you have a course suggestion or want to teach a course. Suggestion Form

Get Updates by Email!

Join our mailing list and get updates by email. Sign Up Here!