NURSING FACULTY AND STAFF

Administration for Health
and Human Services
Department Chair

Linda Weaver Griggs, M.Ed., NBCT
lwgriggs@yorktech.edu

Associate Vice President, Health & Human Services
M.Ed., University of South Carolina
B.S. Winthrop University
National Board Certified Teacher

Sharlene Plyler
splyler@yorktech.edu

Department Chair, Nursing & Health Careers
M.N. University of SC
B.S.N. Medical University of SC
A.D.N. YTC/USC-L
   

Jane Fleischer
jfleischer@yorktech.edu

B.S.N.  University of Texas
M.S.N.  University of Colorado

Gina Misle
gmisle@yorktech.edu

B.S.N.  University of South Carolina
M.S.N.  University of Phoenix
   

Denise Roberts
droberts@yorktech.edu

A.D.N.  University of South Carolina - Lancaster
B.S.N.  Wingate University
M.S.N.  University of Phoenix

Carol Crain
chcrain@yorktech.edu

B.S.N. Medical University of South Carolina
M.S.N. University of North Carolina
   

Amy Newton
anewton@yorktech.edu

B.S.N.  East Carolina University
M.S.N.  East Carolina University

Claudine Jones
cjones@yorktech.edu

B.S.N. Clemson University
M.S.N. University of Phoenix
   
 


For more information contact:

Sharlene Plyer
splyler@yorktech.edu
803-981-7067

Jane Fleischer
jfleischer@yorktech.edu
803-981-7046

or
The Admissions Department at (803) 327-8008

THIS PAGE IS MAINTAINED BY THE NURSING DEPARTMENT

Send E Mail to: tsmith@yorktech.edu

While every effort is made to ensure the completeness and accuracy of the information supplied on this web server, York Technical College is not responsible for any errors or omissions, external links, or individual opinions.

York Technical College, Rock Hill, SC 29730 | (803) 327-8000