Faculty

Electronics/Computer Engineering Technologies

Name Title Phone Email Office
Dr. Cree Stout Department Chair 803.981.7029 cstout@yorktech.edu C-136
Gopal Mohan Instructor 803.981.7352 gmohan@yorktech.edu C-138B
Viji Padmanabhan Instructor 803.981.7029 vpadmanabhan@yorktech.edu C-138A

Mechanical/Graphics Engineering Technologies

Name Title Phone Email Office
Dr. Mohammad Hossain Instructor803.981.7156 mhossain@yorktech.edu C-138C
Susan Sherlock Instructor 803.981.7138 ssherlock@yorkech.edu C-143
Karl Strieby Instructor 803.981.7099 kstrieby@yorktech.edu C-147



If additional information is needed, please contact:

Dr. Cree Stout
Department Chair
cstout@yorktech.edu



THIS PAGE IS MAINTAINED BY THE ENGINEERING TECHNOLOGIES DEPARTMENT

While every effort is made to ensure the completeness and accuracy of the information supplied on this web server, York Technical College is not responsible for any errors or omissions, external links, or individual opinions.

LAST UPDATED: 02/10/2012

 

Comments on this website, email webmaster@yorktech.edu
 York Technical College, 452 South Anderson Road, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730 | (803) 327-8000 | (800) 922-TECH