Faculty

Industrial Maintenance Technology

Name Title Phone Email Office
J.C. Clade Department Chair 803.981.7093 jclade@yorkltech.edu C-138G
Dewey Glick Instructor - Main Campus 803.981.7115 dglick@yorktech.edu D-7A
Dahmon King Instructor - Chester 803.385.5884 X113 dking@yorktech.edu E-132
Rick Childers Instructor - Chester 803.385.5884 X111 rchilders@yorktech.edu E-125

Welding Technology

Name Title Phone Email Office
Hezekiah Barnette Instructor - Main Campus 803.981.7072 hbarnette@yorktech.edu D-15
Rich Santoro Instructor - Chester 803.385.5884 X110 rsantoro@yorkltech.edu  E-122



If additional information is needed, please contact:

JC Clade
Department Chair
jclade@yorktech.edu


THIS PAGE IS MAINTAINED BY THE INDUSTRIAL TECHNOLOGIES DEPARTMENT

While every effort is made to ensure the completeness and accuracy of the information supplied on this web server, York Technical College is not responsible for any errors or omissions, external links, or individual opinions.

LAST UPDATED: 10/13/2011


Comments on this website, email webmaster@yorktech.edu
 York Technical College, 452 South Anderson Road, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730 | (803) 327-8000 | (800) 922-TECH