Web Tools
THINKS JOBS

Meet Your YTC Counselor

Welcome to York Technical College Admissions - your "front door" to success! Whether you are a first-time college student, have earned credits at another institution, or have attended York Tech previously, we look forward to assisting you with enrolling.

From the start, we want you to feel connected to our campus. We understand you have many questions and we are ready to assist you with all the information you need to reach your educational goals. Each counselor is responsible for a specific school or geographical area. Click here to see each counselor's area. See our counselor profiles below.

 



Lydia Moore
Enrollment Services Counselor
lmoore@yorktech.edu
Student Services Building, Office 504
Ph. 803-981-7103

 



Paige Roberts
Enrollment Services Counselor
proberts@yorktech.edu
Student Services Building, Office 505
Ph. 803-981-7377

 



Brittany Henderson
Enrollment Services Counselor
bhenderson@yorktech.edu
Student Services Building, Office 503
Ph. 803-981-7055

 

Sarah Mickel
Enrollment Services Counselor
smickel@yorktech.edu
Student Services Building, Office 409
Ph. 803-803-981-7061

 

Tim Mention
Enrollment Services Counselor
tmention@yorktech.edu
Student Services Building, Office 501
Ph. 803-981-7103

 

Paola Mosquera
Enrollment Services Counselor
pmosquera@yorktech.edu
Student Services Building, Office 502
Ph. 803-981-7048

 

Nikita Baxter
Enrollment Services Counselor
nbaxter@yorktech.edu
Student Services Building, Office 408
Ph. 803-981-7021

 

While every effort is made to ensure the completeness and accuracy of the information supplied on this web server, York Technical College is not responsible for any errors or omissions, external links, or individual opinions.

LAST UPDATED: 09/13/13


Comments on this website, email webmaster@yorktech.edu
 York Technical College, 452 South Anderson Road, Rock Hill, South Carolina 29730 | (803) 327-8000 | (800) 922-TECH